Colne Yacht Club

AGM Election Results 2024

Over 50 members attended the 2024 AGM, approved the accounts and voted in the Main Committe Members for 2024/25.  See the full list here…

President                       Charlie Heywood              Honorary Secretary               Dan Gascoyne

Vice-President              Jane Long                           Committee member               Tom Long

Admiral &                                                                   Committee member               Bob Richardson
Vice-President              Colin Willett.

Commodore                  Adrian Gibbons                Committee member                Alix Shephard

Vice-Commodore        Bill Miller                           Committee member                Susan Westwood
& Honorary Treasurer

Rear Commodore      Robin Page

Rear Commodore      Simon Hodgkinson

Rear Commodore      John Fenn

  • Water Taxi
Channel 68
  • Brightlingsea Harbour
Channel 68
Contact Us
Find Us
Colne Yacht Club,
Essex CO7 0AX
© Colne Yacht Club 2024
Add Results
Website by