Who's Who

Commodore - Adrian Gibbons

Member Image

Vice Commodore - Ian Hunter
President - Oonagh Werngren
Vice President - Bobby Holland
Vice President - Colin Willett
Rear Commodore (Sailing) - Bruce Long
Honorary Secretary - Dan Gascoyne
Honorary Treasurer - Charles Heywood
Other Committee Members - Tom Long, Matthew Crittendon, Gary Cowell, Bob Richardson, Mike Hilder, Chris Baily

Get in Touch

Feel free to CALL OR drop us a line to contact us

Our Club Administrator, Marianne, will be happy to help you either over the phone or by email.